Enigma

I just wiped out Windows XP from my little Asus Eee Netbook and replaced it with an Ubuntu 16.04. Of course the Asus Eee is a weak little laptop but it turns out ubuntu runs quiet nicely on it. A modern Windows was not a good choice IMHO since it is too resource hungry, especially when I look at all the Windows services attempting to scan my mechanical hard disk. Sometimes I think Microsoft has been sponsored by flash drive manufacturer to increase market demand for their products Wink
While exploring available software in the Ubuntu Software store I discovered Enigma, a nice game I started playing right away. I used to play it some years ago and knew it under the name Oxyd. It is a puzzle game in which you control a ball with the mouse and need to find pairing oxyd stones. In some levels you have to control two little white balls and get them into a hole. Other levels are Sokoban like where you have to move stones around.

Enigma comes with tons of levels, many are real challenging !

Leave a Reply

